Salony

Salony

  • Białystok, Galeria Alfa

    ul. Świętojańska 15
    tel. +48 797 702 450
    bialystok@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Bielsko-Biała, Galeria Sfera

    ul. Mostowa 2
    tel. +48 608 032 256
    bielskobiala@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Bydgoszcz, Zielone Arkady

    al. Wojska Polskiego 1
    tel. +48 572 907 880
    bydgoszcz@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Częstochowa, Galeria Jurajska

    al. Wojska Polskiego 207
    tel. +48 797 702 445
    czestochowa@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Gdańsk, Galeria Bałtycka

    al. Grunwaldzka 141
    tel. +48 572 907 883
    gdansk@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Gdynia, CH Klif

    al. Zwycięstwa 256
    tel. +48 797 702 430
    gdynia@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Gdynia, C.H. Riviera

    ul. Kazimierza Górskiego 2
    tel. +48 797 702 465
    gdynia.riviera@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Katowice, Silesia City Center

    ul. Chorzowska 107
    tel. +48 668 041 976
    katowice@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Katowice, Galeria Katowicka

    ul. 3 Maja 30
    tel. +48 797 702 437
    katowice.galeria@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Kielce, Galeria Echo

    ul. Świętokrzyska 20
    tel. +48 797 702 459
    kielce@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Kraków, Bonarka City Center

    ul. Kamieńskiego 11
    tel. +48 668 041 960
    krakow@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Kraków, Galeria Krakowska

    ul. Pawia 5
    tel. +48 797 702 436
    krakow.krakowska@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Lublin, Plaza

    ul. Lipowa 13
    tel. + 48 608 031 474
    lublin@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Łódź, Manufaktura

    ul. J. Karskiego 5 tel. +48 600 240 871
    lodz@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Łódź, Galeria Łódzka

    al. Piłsudskiego 15/23
    tel. +48 797 702 441
    lodz.galeria@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Poznań Avenida

    ul. Matyi 2
    tel. +48 510 355 904
    poznan.avenida@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Poznań Posnania

    ul. Pleszewska 1
    tel. +48 572 907 898 
    poznan.posnania@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Poznań, Stary Browar

    ul. Półwiejska 42
    tel. +48 668 041 938
    poznan@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Poznań Galeria Malta

    ul. Maltańska 1
    tel. +48 797 702 434
    poznan.malta@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Radom, Galeria Słoneczna

    ul. Bolesława Chrobrego 1
    tel. + 48 797 702 461
    radom@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Rzeszów, Galeria Rzeszów

    al. Piłsudskiego 44
    tel. +48 797 702 440
    rzeszow@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Szczecin, Galeria Kaskada

    al. Niepodległości 36
    tel. +48 608 032 152
    szczecin@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Toruń, Plaza

    ul. Broniewskiego 90
    tel. +48 797 702 463
    torun@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Warszawa, Atrium Promenada

    ul. Ostrobramska 75C
    tel. +48 572 907 894
    warszawa.promenada@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Warszawa, Dom Mody Klif

    ul. Okopowa 58/72
    tel. +48 797 702 420
    warszawa.klif@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Warszawa, Galeria Mokotów

    ul. Wołoska 12
    tel. +48 662 131 642
    warszawa@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Warszawa, C.H. Arkadia

    al. Jana Pawła II 82
    tel. +48 797 702 455
    warszawa.arkadia@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Warszawa, Plac Unii City Shopping

    ul. Puławska 2
    tel. +48 22 204 04 24
    warszawa.plunii@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Wrocław, Magnolia Park

    ul. Legnicka 58
    tel. +48 608 031 335
    wroclaw@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Wrocław, D.H. Renoma

    ul. Świdnicka 40
    tel. +48 797 702 433
    wroclaw.renoma@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Wrocław, Pasaż Grunwaldzki

    plac Grunwaldzki 22
    tel. +48 510 355 919
    wroclaw.pasaz@oriens-bijou.pl

  • Zakopane, Fashion Street 29

    ul. Krupówki 29
    tel. +48 797 702 456
    zakopane@oriens-bijou.pl